2013 Presidential Results

Official 2013 harmonized election results adapted from the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission website indicating by Province, constituency and  by polling station. The election data is downloadable to PDF

National Presidential Results

  1. Bulawayo
  2. Harare
  3. Manicaland
  4. Mash Central
  5. Mash East
  6. Mash West
  7. Masvingo
  8. Mat North
  9. Mat South 
  10. Midlands

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *